Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:30am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Saturday, May 21

    9:30 a.m. Priesthood Ordinations

    Basilica of the National Shrine of the Immaculate Conception

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 30

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Tuesday, May 31

    Summer Session Begins

  • Thursday, June 2 - Sunday, June 5

    The 6th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas on Politics

    Mount Saint Mary College

    Newburgh, New York

  • Tuesday, August 9 - Thursday, August 11

    Becoming a Better Preacher

    Fifth Annual Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

  • Saturday, August 27

    9:30 AM - New Student Orientation, Aquin Hall

    Library Opens

  • Monday, August 29

    Classes Begin

    5 PM - Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit, DHS Chapel

  • Monday, September 5

    Labor Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, September 9

    Last Day to Add or Drop Courses

  • Saturday, September 10

    Happiness Without Religion? A Philosophical Debate

    3-5 PM, The Catholic Center at NYU

    Sponsored by the Thomistic Institute and the University of Chicago’s Virtue, Happiness, & the Meaning of Life Project

  • Thursday-Sunday, September 22-25

    Thomistic Institute Ecumenical Conference

    Ad Limina Apostolorum: Vatican II and the Future of Catholic-Protestant Ecumenism

    Washington, D.C.

  • Friday, October 7

    Last Day to Submit Work for Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Monday, October 10

    Columbus Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, October 14

    Grades Due on Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Sunday, October 31

    7:30 PM - Vigil of All Saints, DHS Chapel

  • Monday-Friday, October 31 - November 4

    Registration for Spring 2017 Classes

  • Friday, November 4

    Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a “WD” Grade

  • Tuesday, November 22

    Administrative Thursday (Thursday classes held; no Tuesday classes)

  • Wednesday, November 23

    Thanksgiving Recess begins at Noon

  • Thursday-Friday, November 24-25

    Thanksgiving Recess

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday-Friday, December 5-9

    Course Evaluation Week

  • Thursday, December 8

    Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, December 9

    Classes End

  • Monday, December 12

    Reading Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Open

  • Tuesday-Friday, December 13-16

    Final Examination Period

  • Friday, December 16

    Semester Ends

  • Monday-Tuesday, December 19-20

    Special Exams Period

  • Thursday, December 22

    Library and Offices Close at Noon for Christmas Break

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017

    Library and Offices Reopen

  • Monday, January 9

    Classes Begin

Transcript Requests

All transcript requests are made through the registrar. To obtain a transcript, complete the transcript request form. All transcript requests must bear the signature of the student whose transcript is sought. Transcripts are only issued for students with no outstanding financial obligations to the Pontifical Faculty.

There is a fee of $5.00 for each copy of an official (signed and sealed) transcript, and a fee of $3.00 for each unofficial (neither signed nor sealed) transcript.

Mail the signed and completed transcript request form, along with the appropriate payment to:

Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception
Office of the Registrar
487 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20017

The registrar, Fr. Albert Trudel, O.P., may also be reached at (202) 495-3836 or via this contact form.