Support Us
Follow Us
Join Our Mailing List

Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:00am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Twitter
Calendar
  • Monday, May 2

    Reading Day

  • Tuesday-Friday, May 3-6

    Final Exam Week

  • Friday, May 6

    Semester Ends

  • Monday-Friday, May 9-13

    Special Exams Week

  • Wednesday, May 11

    All Grades Due

  • Friday, May 13

    Commencement

    5 p.m. Priory Chapel (Invitation Only)

  • Saturday, May 21

    Priesthood Ordinations

    St. Dominic Church

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 30

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Tuesday, May 31

    Summer Session Begins

  • Thursday, June 2 - Sunday, June 5

    The 6th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas on Politics

    Mount Saint Mary College

    Newburgh, New York

  • Tuesday, August 9 - Thursday, August 11

    Becoming a Better Preacher

    Fifth Annual Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

  • Thursday-Sunday, September 22-25

    Thomistic Institute Ecumenical Conference

    Ad Limina Apostolorum: Vatican II and the Future of Catholic-Protestant Ecumenism

    Washington, D.C.

Website Login

Identify yourself with this website. All requests to log into this website are logged. Repeated failed login attempts will result in lock out.
You are attempting to access a resource on this site which is restricted. Please login below. After re-logging in, you will be automatically directed to the page you were attempting to access.