Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:30am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9

    Becoming a Better Confessor:

    Using the Virtues and Vices in the Confessional

    Fourth Annual Summer Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

  • Saturday, August 29

    9:30 AM - New Student Orientation

    Library Opens

  • Monday, August 31

    Classes Begin

    5 PM - Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit, DHS Chapel

  • Monday, September 7

    Labor Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, September 11

    Last Day to Add or Drop Courses

  • Friday, October 9

    Last Day to Submit Work for Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Monday, October 12

    Columbus Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, October 16

    Grades Due on Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Friday, October 31

    7:30 PM - Vigil of All Saints, DHS Chapel

Grad Plus Loans

  • Applicants must meet the general eligibility requirements for federal student financial aid.
  • Applicants must be graduate or professional degree seeking students.
  • Applicants must not have an adverse credit history. (Credit checks will be conducted.)
  • The maximum Grad Plus loan an applicant can receive is the cost of attendance minus any other financial aid the student receives for a given academic year.
  • Student loans, unlike grants and work study, are borrowed and must be repaid with interest, just like car loans and mortgages. Please consider the probable amount you will have to repay in the future.