Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:00am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Monday-Friday, April 27-May 1

    Course Evaluation Week

  • Friday, May 1

    Classes End

  • Monday, May 4

    Reading Day

  • Tuesday-Friday, May 5-8

    Final Exam Week

  • Friday, May 8

    Semester Ends

  • Monday, May 11

    All Grades Due

  • Monday-Friday, May 11-15

    Special Exams Week

  • Friday, May 15

    Commencement

    5 p.m. Priory Chapel

  • Friday, May 22

    Priesthood Ordinations

    St. Dominic Church

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 25

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Thursday, June 4 - Sunday, June 7

    5th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas and the Philosophy of Nature

    Mount St. Mary College, Newburgh, N.Y.

  • Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9

    Becoming a Better Confessor:

    Using the Virtues and Vices in the Confessional

    Fourth Annual Summer Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

Grad Plus Loans

  • Applicants must meet the general eligibility requirements for federal student financial aid.
  • Applicants must be graduate or professional degree seeking students.
  • Applicants must not have an adverse credit history. (Credit checks will be conducted.)
  • The maximum Grad Plus loan an applicant can receive is the cost of attendance minus any other financial aid the student receives for a given academic year.
  • Student loans, unlike grants and work study, are borrowed and must be repaid with interest, just like car loans and mortgages. Please consider the probable amount you will have to repay in the future.