Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:00am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Monday, May 4

    Reading Day

  • Tuesday-Friday, May 5-8

    Final Exam Week

  • Friday, May 8

    Semester Ends

  • Monday, May 11

    All Grades Due

  • Monday-Friday, May 11-15

    Special Exams Week

  • Friday, May 15

    Commencement

    5 p.m. Priory Chapel

  • Friday, May 22

    Priesthood Ordinations

    St. Dominic Church

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 25

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Thursday, June 4 - Sunday, June 7

    5th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas and the Philosophy of Nature

    Mount St. Mary College, Newburgh, N.Y.

  • Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9

    Becoming a Better Confessor:

    Using the Virtues and Vices in the Confessional

    Fourth Annual Summer Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

Thank you for your support of the 2015 Spring Gala. It was a tremendous success!

View some photos of the event.

Mark your calendars for 2016: the next Gala will be on Saturday, April 23, during the Dominican’s 800th Jubilee year.