Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:00am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Wednesday, April 22

    Inaugural Pope Saint John Paul II Lecture

    Archbishop J. Augustine DiNoia, O.P.

  • Monday-Friday, April 27-May 1

    Course Evaluation Week

  • Friday, May 1

    Classes End

  • Monday, May 4

    Reading Day

  • Tuesday-Friday, May 5-8

    Final Exam Week

  • Friday, May 8

    Semester Ends

  • Monday, May 11

    All Grades Due

  • Monday-Friday, May 11-15

    Special Exams Week

  • Friday, May 15

    Commencement

    5 p.m. Priory Chapel

  • Friday, May 22

    Priesthood Ordinations

    St. Dominic Church

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 25

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Thursday, June 4 - Sunday, June 7

    5th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas and the Philosophy of Nature

    Mount St. Mary College, Newburgh, N.Y.

  • Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9

    Becoming a Better Confessor:

    Using the Virtues and Vices in the Confessional

    Fourth Annual Summer Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

Contact Us

Pontifical Faculty

Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception
487 Michigan Ave NE
Washington, DC 20017

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

For General Information:
Telephone: (202) 495-3820
Contact a member of the Faculty via Email

For Information on Admissions, Courses, Degree Programs, or Transcripts:
Telephone: (202) 495-3836
Email the Registrar

Fax: (202) 495-3873

Library

Dominican Theological Library
487 Michigan Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20017

Circulation Desk: (202) 495-3824

Click here for Library hours.

Email the Librarian