Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:00am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Monday, May 2

    Reading Day

  • Tuesday-Friday, May 3-6

    Final Exam Week

  • Friday, May 6

    Semester Ends

  • Monday-Friday, May 9-13

    Special Exams Week

  • Wednesday, May 11

    All Grades Due

  • Friday, May 13

    Commencement

    5 p.m. Priory Chapel (Invitation Only)

  • Saturday, May 21

    Priesthood Ordinations

    St. Dominic Church

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 30

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Tuesday, May 31

    Summer Session Begins

  • Thursday, June 2 - Sunday, June 5

    The 6th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas on Politics

    Mount Saint Mary College

    Newburgh, New York

  • Tuesday, August 9 - Thursday, August 11

    Becoming a Better Preacher

    Fifth Annual Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

  • Thursday-Sunday, September 22-25

    Thomistic Institute Ecumenical Conference

    Ad Limina Apostolorum: Vatican II and the Future of Catholic-Protestant Ecumenism

    Washington, D.C.

Monday
Nov162015

Spring 2016 Book List

View the book listing for the Spring 2016 semester.

Click to read more ...

Tuesday
Aug042015

Fall 2015 Book List

View the book listing for the Fall 2015 semester.

Click to read more ...

Sunday
May242015

Summer 2015 Book List

View the book listing for the Summer 2015 term.

Click to read more ...

Monday
Nov032014

Spring 2015 Book List

View the book listing for the Spring 2015 term.

Click to read more ...

Friday
Aug012014

Fall 2014 Book List

View the book listing for the Fall 2014 term.

Click to read more ...