Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:30am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Friday, December 19

    Library and Offices Close at Noon for Christmas Break

  • Monday, January 12, 2015

    Classes Begin

  • Saturday, January 17

    Anglo-Catholic Modernism: Writing Religious Beauty in the Modern Era

    Julia Yost, Yale University

    7:30 PM - Catholic Center at NYU

  • Monday, January 19

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Thursday, January 22

    March for Life

    No Classes; Offices and Library Open

  • Friday, January 23

    Last Day to Add or Drop Courses

  • Thursday, January 29

    7 p.m. Thomistic Circles

    Honorary Lecture by Joseph P. Wawrykow

  • Friday, February 27

    Last Day to Submit Work for Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Friday, March 6

    Grades Due on Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Monday-Friday, March 9-13

    Spring Break

    No Classes; Offices and Library Open

  • Wednesday, March 18

    Ash Wednesday

    Administrative Thursday - Thursday classes held, no Wednesday classes

  • Thursday, March 19

    Feast of St. Joseph

    No Classes; Offices and Library Open

  • Friday-Saturday, March 20-21

    Thomistic Circles:

    What is a Human Person?

  • Wednesday, March 25

    Last Day to Withdraw from Classes with a “WD” Grade

  • Thursday-Friday, March 26-27

    Registration for Fall 2015 Classes

  • Monday-Wednesday, March 30-April 1

    Registration for Fall 2015 Classes

  • Thursday, April 2

    Holy Thursday

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, April 3

    Good Friday

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, April 6

    Easter Monday

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Tuesday, April 7

    Administrative Monday - Monday classes held, no Tuesday classes

  • Saturday, April 18

    Fifth Annual Dominican Spring Gala

Monday
Nov032014

Spring 2015 Book List

View the book listing for the Spring 2015 term.

Click to read more ...

Friday
Aug012014

Fall 2014 Book List

View the book listing for the Fall 2014 term.

Click to read more ...

Wednesday
Dec042013

Spring 2014 Book List

View the book listing for the Spring 2014 term.

Click to read more ...

Friday
Aug092013

Fall 2013 Book List

View the book listing for the Fall 2013 term.

Click to read more ...

Tuesday
Apr232013

Summer 2013 Book List

View the book listing for the Summer 2013 term.

Click to read more ...