Horarium
  • Monday - Friday

    7:00am Mass & Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Rosary & Midday Prayer
    5:30pm Office of Readings & Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline (Monday - Thursday)
  • Saturday

    8:00am Mass with Morning Prayer
    12:00pm Office of Readings & Midday Prayer
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
  • Sunday

    8:30am Office of Readings & Morning Prayer
    11:15am Mass
    5:20pm Rosary
    5:40pm Evening Prayer
    9:00pm Compline
Calendar
  • Friday, May 22

    9:30 AM Priesthood Ordinations, St. Dominic Church

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Monday, May 25

    Memorial Day

    Offices and Library Closed

  • Thursday, June 4 - Sunday, June 7

    5th Annual Philosophy Workshop:

    Aquinas and the Philosophy of Nature

    Mount St. Mary College, Newburgh, N.Y.

  • Tuesday, July 7 - Thursday, July 9

    Becoming a Better Confessor:

    Using the Virtues and Vices in the Confessional

    Fourth Annual Summer Conference for Priests

    Basilica of the Assumption, Baltimore

  • Saturday, August 29

    9:30 AM - New Student Orientation

    Library Opens

  • Monday, August 31

    Classes Begin

    5 PM - Opening Mass of the Holy Spirit, DHS Chapel

  • Monday, September 7

    Labor Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, September 11

    Last Day to Add or Drop Courses

  • Friday, October 9

    Last Day to Submit Work for Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Monday, October 12

    Columbus Day

    No Classes; Offices and Library Closed

  • Friday, October 16

    Grades Due on Incompletes from the Previous Semester

  • Friday, October 31

    7:30 PM - Vigil of All Saints, DHS Chapel

Administration

The administration is responsible for ensuring that the Pontifical Faculty is in full communion with the Magisterium of the Church, that it embodies the Dominican charism, and that it serves the global Church. The President is proposed by the Provincial to the Master of the Order. The Master of the Order, as Chancellor of the Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception, nominates the President to the Holy See for appointment. The Vice President/Academic Dean is appointed by the Provincial.

 

 

Chancellor Very Rev. Bruno Cadoré, O.P.,
Master of the Order of Preachers
Vice Chancellor Very Rev. Kenneth Letoile, O.P.,
Prior Provincial of the Province of St. Joseph
President Very Rev. John A. Langlois, O.P.
Vice President and Academic Dean Rev. Thomas Petri, O.P.
Secretary of Studies Rev. Brian Chrzastek, O.P.
Acting Director of Pastoral Field Education Very Rev. George Schommer, O.P.
Librarian Rev. John Martin Ruiz, O.P.
Registrar Rev. Albert Trudel, O.P.
Chaplain to Commuter Students Rev. John Martin Ruiz, O.P.